Mermaid Hair

Hello! It has been one week since I started taking my Hairfinity hair supplement, and I started out with a month supply amount to see how it goes. Hairfinity is supposed to increase hair growth by 115% as well as strengthen the condition of hair, and I sure hope it works for me!

I’ve been dying and heat styling my hair for years now and my hair’s health has definitely suffered from it! I have split ends and hair breakage, but I’m working on repairing it little by little and I’m banking on this hair supplement to help me out a little!

My goal is to have what my brother-in-law refers to as “mermaid hair”. Which means that the length of  a girl’s hair is long enough to completely cover her boobs, and honestly I would like my hair to be down to my belly button, but I have a feeling my mom wouldn’t be cool with it…  It may take me a little longer because naturally my hair is curly, so when I wear it curly, it seems a lot shorter than in appears in my picture below where my hair is straight. So, wish me luck!!!

Here’s some inspiration, Brooke Shields in Blue Lagoon.
Screen Shot 2013-12-25 at 01.07.23

Now, here’s a picture of me on day 1 of taking Hairfinity, I have a few inches to go!

photo

So, what do you think? Do you prefer your hair long, medium, or short?

Leave a Reply

